Winter Series Trophy Winners

Rhys 1st Touring

Rhys 1st Touring

Alex 2nd Touring

Alex 2nd Touring

Jake 1st Ewan 2nd GT12 F3

Jake 1st
Ewan 2nd GT12 F3

James 1st Dugald 2nd GT12 F2

James 1st
Dugald 2nd GT12 F2

Leyton 1st GT12 F1

Leyton 1st GT12 F1

James 2nd Gt12 F1

James 2nd Gt12 F1

Leave a Reply

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11
CANCELLED
Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8

Sunday April 29
Sunday May 20
Sunday June 10
Sunday June 24
Sunday July 8
Sunday September 2
Sunday September 16
Sunday September 30
Sunday October 14
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 11
Sunday November 25
Sunday December 9

Calendar


« April 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...