Winter Series Trophy Winners

Rhys 1st Touring

Rhys 1st Touring

Alex 2nd Touring

Alex 2nd Touring

Jake 1st Ewan 2nd GT12 F3

Jake 1st
Ewan 2nd GT12 F3

James 1st Dugald 2nd GT12 F2

James 1st
Dugald 2nd GT12 F2

Leyton 1st GT12 F1

Leyton 1st GT12 F1

James 2nd Gt12 F1

James 2nd Gt12 F1

Leave a Reply

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11

Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8
Sunday April 29
Sunday May 20

Sunday June 10
Sunday June 17
Sunday June 24
Sunday July 1
Sunday July 8
Sunday July 15
Sunday September 2
Sunday September 9
Sunday September 16
Sunday September 23

Sunday September 30
Sunday October 7

Sunday October 14 CANCELLED
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 4 NEW
Sunday November 11 CANCELLED
Sunday November 18 NEW
Sunday November 25 CANCELLED
Sunday December 2 NEW
Sunday December 9 CANCELLED
Sunday December 16 NEW

Calendar


« October 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...