Results from Sept 22nd

The results from today’s race are on the link below.

Some good racing, despite a lowish turnout.

Dugald wound up his new carbon chassis on his Mardave to good effect. James Garrett was too quick for us, until the last leg of the Final, when Dugald sneeked a win.
Alex was fastest Touring driver again and Niall managed some good runs with John’s Xray T2. Sorry, Alan, but he needs a better chassis!

Racing again next Sunday, 29th


 

Leave a Reply

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11
CANCELLED
Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8

Sunday April 29
Sunday May 20
Sunday June 10
Sunday June 24
Sunday July 8
Sunday September 2
Sunday September 16
Sunday September 30
Sunday October 14
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 11
Sunday November 25
Sunday December 9

Calendar


« April 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...