Results from Sept 22nd

The results from today’s race are on the link below.

Some good racing, despite a lowish turnout.

Dugald wound up his new carbon chassis on his Mardave to good effect. James Garrett was too quick for us, until the last leg of the Final, when Dugald sneeked a win.
Alex was fastest Touring driver again and Niall managed some good runs with John’s Xray T2. Sorry, Alan, but he needs a better chassis!

Racing again next Sunday, 29th


 

Leave a Reply

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11
CANCELLED
Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8
Sunday April 29
Sunday May 20

Sunday June 10
Sunday June 17
Sunday June 24 CANCELLED
Sunday July 1 NEW
Sunday July 8 CANCELLED
Sunday July 15 NEW
Sunday September 2 CANCELLED
Sunday September 9 NEW
Sunday September 16 CANCELLED
Sunday September 23 NEW
Sunday September 30 CANCELLED
Sunday October 7 NEW
Sunday October 14 CANCELLED
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 4 NEW
Sunday November 11 CANCELLED
Sunday November 18 NEW
Sunday November 25 CANCELLED
Sunday December 2 NEW
Sunday December 9 CANCELLED
Sunday December 16 NEW

Calendar


« July 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...