Results from October 8th

Only 7 of us this morning, but some good close racing. Next race in 2 weeks, Oct 22nd

The results make interesting studying – very close lap times, driver errors (parking on the apex) was the only difference

Leave a Reply

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11
CANCELLED
Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8

Sunday April 29
Sunday May 20
Sunday June 10
Sunday June 24
Sunday July 8
Sunday September 2
Sunday September 16
Sunday September 30
Sunday October 14
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 11
Sunday November 25
Sunday December 9

Calendar


« December 2017 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10* Milton Community Centre at 9:30 am
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...