Results from November 12

Lots of close racing with a guest class of Tamiya cars showing up this morning. There’s video on the Facebook page. Results below and next race is next Sunday, 19th

Five Tamiya cars and one Truck caused slight mayhem today. I managed to get some vieo of both finals, which will be on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11
CANCELLED
Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8

Sunday April 29
Sunday May 20
Sunday June 10
Sunday June 24
Sunday July 8
Sunday September 2
Sunday September 16
Sunday September 30
Sunday October 14
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 11
Sunday November 25
Sunday December 9

Calendar


« February 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...