Results from July 10

Today’s race results can be found below. Next race at Milton is September 4, but we will be racing at Papworth for the regional GT12 on July 24th


Some really close racing today where only mistakes decided the results.

Leave a Reply

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11
CANCELLED
Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8

Sunday April 29
Sunday May 20
Sunday June 10
Sunday June 24
Sunday July 8
Sunday September 2
Sunday September 16
Sunday September 30
Sunday October 14
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 11
Sunday November 25
Sunday December 9

Calendar


« April 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...