Results from February 3rd at Milton

Today’s race results can be found below. Leyton again dominated Touring and Dan got his new Mardave working well when he found some harder springs. Stel was too fast for John this week.

Next race at Milton is Saturday afternoon, February 16th at 13:30.

Results

Touring Car

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eNOuitsu-Sc[/youtube]

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RphMoeyGLwc[/youtube]

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gibCgsbnUQM[/youtube]

Touring Car

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qZcLz6lNOzI[/youtube]

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g28DesLiQHY[/youtube]

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hA4hzxwtjHI[/youtube]

Leave a Reply

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11

Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8
Sunday April 29
Sunday May 20

Sunday June 10
Sunday June 17
Sunday June 24
Sunday July 1
Sunday July 8
Sunday July 15
Sunday September 2
Sunday September 9
Sunday September 16
Sunday September 23 NEW
Sunday September 30 CANCELLED
Sunday October 7 NEW
Sunday October 14 CANCELLED
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 4 NEW
Sunday November 11 CANCELLED
Sunday November 18 NEW
Sunday November 25 CANCELLED
Sunday December 2 NEW
Sunday December 9 CANCELLED
Sunday December 16 NEW

Calendar


« December 2017 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10* Milton Community Centre at 9:30 am
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...