Results for Feb 8th

A good turnout and some close racing today. It great to see some new faces. Results follow

There was close racing in Touring and in GT12, Dan held off the 1/12th cars of Stel and Toby to take a well-deserved win.
Next race is also a Saturday afternoon, in two weeks on Feb 22nd


 

Leave a Reply

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11

Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8
Sunday April 29
Sunday May 20

Sunday June 10
Sunday June 17
Sunday June 24
Sunday July 1
Sunday July 8
Sunday July 15
Sunday September 2
Sunday September 9
Sunday September 16
Sunday September 23

Sunday September 30
Sunday October 7

Sunday October 14 CANCELLED
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 4 NEW
Sunday November 11 CANCELLED
Sunday November 18 NEW
Sunday November 25 CANCELLED
Sunday December 2 NEW
Sunday December 9 CANCELLED
Sunday December 16 NEW

Calendar


« June 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...