Results for April 12

Results for today’s race at Milton can be found below.

Date for diaries: GT12 Regional at Milton June 14th

Watch out for other date changes to accommodate other rounds, including May 10th is cancelled due to clash with Risby round


Next club race is in two weeks, Sunday April 26th


 

Leave a Reply

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11
CANCELLED
Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8
Sunday April 29
Sunday May 20

Sunday June 10
Sunday June 17
Sunday June 24 CANCELLED
Sunday July 1 NEW
Sunday July 8 CANCELLED
Sunday July 15 NEW
Sunday September 2 CANCELLED
Sunday September 9 NEW
Sunday September 16 CANCELLED
Sunday September 23 NEW
Sunday September 30 CANCELLED
Sunday October 7 NEW
Sunday October 14 CANCELLED
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 4 NEW
Sunday November 11 CANCELLED
Sunday November 18 NEW
Sunday November 25 CANCELLED
Sunday December 2 NEW
Sunday December 9 CANCELLED
Sunday December 16 NEW

Calendar


« February 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...