Results from October 22

We welcomed back a few old faces today, and one really old face – apparently 11 years since he last raced with us. Next race is three weeks time, November 12th

Continue reading

Results from October 8th

Only 7 of us this morning, but some good close racing. Next race in 2 weeks, Oct 22nd

Continue reading

Results from September 24th

Race results from this morning’s race are below. Next race in two weeks, October 8th. Good racing in Touring and GT12 – a bit too close in some GT12 races.

Continue reading

Results from September 10th

Racing at Cambridge resumed today after the summer break. Next race is in 2 weeks. Results follow

Continue reading

Summer’s over, racing again!

Racing returns to Milton next Sunday, Sept 10th. Doors open at 09:30 as usual for GT12 and Touring racing

Next Race September 10

The last race in July is cancelled, so enjoy the summer and we will see everyone again on Sunday September 10th

Results from June 18

Today’s race results can be found below. We welcomed Team Smith in search of some pre-Regional practice, so watch out for them next Sunday

Continue reading

Results from May 7

Today’s race results can be found below. Next race in 2 weeks, May 21st.

Continue reading

Results from April 9

Today’s results can be found below. A few weeks gap until the next race at Milton, May 7th

Continue reading

Results from March 26

A good turnout for some close racing this morning. Next race April 9th. Results follow…

Continue reading

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11
Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8
Sunday April 29
Sunday May 20
Sunday June 10
Sunday June 24
Sunday July 8
Sunday September 2
Sunday September 16
Sunday September 30
Sunday October 14
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 11
Sunday November 25
Sunday December 9


« March 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  


How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...