GT12 Regional 2015 Round 2 Results

The results from Round 2 of the Eastern regions can be found below. I think everyone had a good time racing today

Thanks to everyone who came along today and made a great days racing. It was good to see a good turnout of juniors.
There is a club race at Milton next Sunday morning (21st) and Round 3 is at Papworth

Leave a Reply

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11

Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8
Sunday April 29
Sunday May 20

Sunday June 10
Sunday June 17
Sunday June 24
Sunday July 1
Sunday July 8
Sunday July 15
Sunday September 2
Sunday September 9
Sunday September 16
Sunday September 23

Sunday September 30
Sunday October 7

Sunday October 14 CANCELLED
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 4 NEW
Sunday November 11 CANCELLED
Sunday November 18 NEW
Sunday November 25 CANCELLED
Sunday December 2 NEW
Sunday December 9 CANCELLED
Sunday December 16 NEW

Calendar


« October 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...