Club Membership

Club Membership

The club is affiliated to the UK national organisation, the British Radio Car Association.

To be a member of the CRCCCC, you must be a member of the BRCA and show your membership when registering. You can join the BRCA via the BRCA website for £17 for the 2016 year.

One of the benefits of club affiliation to the BRCA is that it covers the club for accidents that may happen at club meetings.

Club Membership fees are used for capital expenditure, such as purchasing equipment and carpet.

What about new people who would like to race at club meetings?

The BRCA insurance covers potential new members for up to 6 weeks (or 3 meetings) without in additional premium. So a new driver can race 3 times without joining the BRCA. After this, they must pay £14 to join the BRCA. Note that the BRCA will process memberships received after the 1st November as running for 14 months (i.e. until Dec 31st of the following year)

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11

Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8
Sunday April 29
Sunday May 20

Sunday June 10
Sunday June 17
Sunday June 24
Sunday July 1
Sunday July 8
Sunday July 15
Sunday September 2
Sunday September 9
Sunday September 16
Sunday September 23 NEW
Sunday September 30 CANCELLED
Sunday October 7 NEW
Sunday October 14 CANCELLED
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 4 NEW
Sunday November 11 CANCELLED
Sunday November 18 NEW
Sunday November 25 CANCELLED
Sunday December 2 NEW
Sunday December 9 CANCELLED
Sunday December 16 NEW

Calendar


« September 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...