Cambourne Radio Control Car Club

WE NEED YOU !

Striving to recruit new members and set up regular race meetings, Cambourne Radio Control Car Club needs your help !

Very kindly Cambourne Church, Jeavons Lane, have a great space for racing with all the facilities needed but we need your help in gaining more members.

Looking forward we aim to improve the club with some professional Prima track GT carpet, better track layout materials and a lap timing system, but we need members to come down to bring this club to life !

Typical club racing action would be 1:10th scale touring cars and 1:12th scale Schumacher/Mardave class. But we welcome members of all ages to come and race electric cars of all classes and sizes.

Why not contact us and see what it’s all about ?

If you have any questions feel free to email me – contacthopkins@hotmail.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11
CANCELLED
Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8

Sunday April 29
Sunday May 20
Sunday June 10
Sunday June 24
Sunday July 8
Sunday September 2
Sunday September 16
Sunday September 30
Sunday October 14
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 11
Sunday November 25
Sunday December 9

Calendar


« April 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...