Pre Booking

CRCCCC is introducing an online pre-booking for races to enter in advance and to enable us to ensure we have enough people racing to not lose money on hall hire.

Can you ensure that you pre-book no later than 09:00 on the Thursday morning before the race meeting you are booking for.

If we have to cancel the meeting through low turnout, we will let you know via email by the Thursday lunchtime before the race meeting.

Name
Email
Class
Meeting Date

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11
CANCELLED
Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8
Sunday April 29
Sunday May 20

Sunday June 10
Sunday June 17
Sunday June 24 CANCELLED
Sunday July 1 NEW
Sunday July 8 CANCELLED
Sunday July 15 NEW
Sunday September 2 CANCELLED
Sunday September 9 NEW
Sunday September 16 CANCELLED
Sunday September 23 NEW
Sunday September 30 CANCELLED
Sunday October 7 NEW
Sunday October 14 CANCELLED
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 4 NEW
Sunday November 11 CANCELLED
Sunday November 18 NEW
Sunday November 25 CANCELLED
Sunday December 2 NEW
Sunday December 9 CANCELLED
Sunday December 16 NEW

Calendar


« June 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...