AGM Sunday 13th

We will hold the CRCCCC Annual General Meeting on Sunday 13th, just prior to club racing starting.

The agenda is the same every year; the current committee report on the previous year’s activities and finances then stand down. A new committee is elected to run the coming year’s racing, book and pay for the hall, organise special events like the GT12 Regional and generally manage the governance of the club in line with the club’s Constitution

Any changes to the Constitution or the racing rules may be proposed and will be voted on at the AGM.

Leave a Reply

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11

Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8
Sunday April 29
Sunday May 20

Sunday June 10
Sunday June 17
Sunday June 24
Sunday July 1
Sunday July 8
Sunday July 15
Sunday September 2
Sunday September 9
Sunday September 16
Sunday September 23

Sunday September 30
Sunday October 7

Sunday October 14 CANCELLED
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 4 NEW
Sunday November 11 CANCELLED
Sunday November 18 NEW
Sunday November 25 CANCELLED
Sunday December 2 NEW
Sunday December 9 CANCELLED
Sunday December 16 NEW

Calendar


« October 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...