AGM Sunday 13th

We will hold the CRCCCC Annual General Meeting on Sunday 13th, just prior to club racing starting.

The agenda is the same every year; the current committee report on the previous year’s activities and finances then stand down. A new committee is elected to run the coming year’s racing, book and pay for the hall, organise special events like the GT12 Regional and generally manage the governance of the club in line with the club’s Constitution

Any changes to the Constitution or the racing rules may be proposed and will be voted on at the AGM.

Leave a Reply

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11
CANCELLED
Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8

Sunday April 29
Sunday May 20
Sunday June 10
Sunday June 24
Sunday July 8
Sunday September 2
Sunday September 16
Sunday September 30
Sunday October 14
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 11
Sunday November 25
Sunday December 9

Calendar


« April 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...