AGM and Results from November 19

The AGM today heard a report on the finances (still healthy) From Martin and the current committee of Martin, John and Daniel were re-elected for another year. On the racing side, 5 Touring drivers competed – welcome to Matt and Tom, guests from Peterborough.


Ewan T showed the seniors the way around the track in GT12 leg 2, but steady James took the leg 1 and overall win. Stel peddled his trusty SSGT to B final success. One more race in 2017 – December 10th


 

Leave a Reply

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11

Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8
Sunday April 29
Sunday May 20

Sunday June 10
Sunday June 17
Sunday June 24
Sunday July 1
Sunday July 8
Sunday July 15
Sunday September 2
Sunday September 9
Sunday September 16
Sunday September 23

Sunday September 30
Sunday October 7

Sunday October 14 CANCELLED
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 4 NEW
Sunday November 11 CANCELLED
Sunday November 18 NEW
Sunday November 25 CANCELLED
Sunday December 2 NEW
Sunday December 9 CANCELLED
Sunday December 16 NEW

Calendar


« February 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...