Welcome to the CRCCCC Web Site!

Join us to race 1/12th and 1/10th scale electric model cars in Cambridge.

We race 1/12th scale GT12 made by Schumacher/Zen/Mardave and 1/10th scale Touring cars in Milton, just to the north of Cambridge and close to the A14 junction with the A10. Races are held on Sunday mornings in the Sports Hall at Milton Community Centre, Coles Road, Milton, Cambridge, CB24 6BL. See the calendar on the right for race dates and click here for a map.

Sunday morning doors open at 09:30 and we finish at 13:30. New faces are welcome, either to watch or to race. For more details visit our Facebook page

The club has an AMBrc automatic lap counting system and computer system which reliably and accurately records race results. The club owns the decoder unit and members should purchase personal transponders to permanently attach to their car. Personal transponders can be purchased direct from bbk Software.

 

Results from Sept 9

Back racing again this morning after summer break. Next race in 2 weeks time, results follow

Continue reading

Results from July 15

Last race before we shut down until September 9th and the results are below

Continue reading

Results from July 1st

Race results can be found below. Our last race before our Summer break is in 2 weeks, July 15th.

Continue reading

Results from Father’s Day June 17

Today’s race results can be found below. Next race is Sunday, July 1st. I hope more people can make the next race as we only had 5 keen racers today

Continue reading

Results from May 20

Today’s race results follow. Next race at Cambridge June 17th, but we will be racing at the Regional GT12 event at Papworth on June 10th

Continue reading

Results from April 29th

Today’s race results follow. NOTE THE UPDATED RACE DATES FOR THE REST OF THE YEAR. Next race is May 20th

Continue reading

Results from April 8th

Today’s results can be found below. The next race is Sunday April 29th.

Continue reading

Results from March 25

Today’s race results are below. A 2-leg, 6-minute, 7-car Final proved a bit chaotic. Everyone lived to race another day…

Continue reading

NO RACE SUNDAY Mar 11th

Sunday’s race is cancelled

Results from Feb 25

Today’s race results can be found below

Continue reading

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11

Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8
Sunday April 29
Sunday May 20

Sunday June 10
Sunday June 17
Sunday June 24
Sunday July 1
Sunday July 8
Sunday July 15
Sunday September 2
Sunday September 9
Sunday September 16
Sunday September 23 NEW
Sunday September 30 CANCELLED
Sunday October 7 NEW
Sunday October 14 CANCELLED
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 4 NEW
Sunday November 11 CANCELLED
Sunday November 18 NEW
Sunday November 25 CANCELLED
Sunday December 2 NEW
Sunday December 9 CANCELLED
Sunday December 16 NEW

Calendar


« December 2017 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10* Milton Community Centre at 9:30 am
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...