Monthly Archives: July 2018

Results from July 15

Last race before we shut down until September 9th and the results are below

Continue reading

Results from July 1st

Race results can be found below. Our last race before our Summer break is in 2 weeks, July 15th.

Continue reading

Race Dates 2018 – 2019

Sunday October 14
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 4
Sunday November 11
Sunday November 18
Sunday November 25
Sunday December 2
Sunday December 9
Sunday December 16

2019
Sunday January 13 2019
Sunday January 27
Sunday February 10
Sunday February 24
Sunday March 17
Sunday April 7
Sunday April 28
Sunday May 12
Sunday June 9
Sunday June 23
Sunday July 7
Sunday July 28
Sunday September 1
Sunday September 15
Sunday September 29
Sunday October 13
Sunday October 27
Sunday November 10
Sunday November 24
Sunday December 8
Sunday December 22

Calendar


« December 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...