Monthly Archives: November 2017

AGM and Results from November 19

The AGM today heard a report on the finances (still healthy) From Martin and the current committee of Martin, John and Daniel were re-elected for another year. On the racing side, 5 Touring drivers competed – welcome to Matt and Tom, guests from Peterborough.

Continue reading

Results from November 12

Lots of close racing with a guest class of Tamiya cars showing up this morning. There’s video on the Facebook page. Results below and next race is next Sunday, 19th
Continue reading

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11
CANCELLED
Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8
Sunday April 29

Sunday May 20
Sunday June 10 CANCELLED
Sunday June 17 NEW
Sunday June 24 CANCELLED
Sunday July 1 NEW
Sunday July 8 CANCELLED
Sunday July 15 NEW
Sunday September 2 CANCELLED
Sunday September 9 NEW
Sunday September 16 CANCELLED
Sunday September 23 NEW
Sunday September 30 CANCELLED
Sunday October 7 NEW
Sunday October 14 CANCELLED
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 4 NEW
Sunday November 11 CANCELLED
Sunday November 18 NEW
Sunday November 25 CANCELLED
Sunday December 2 NEW
Sunday December 9 CANCELLED
Sunday December 16 NEW

Calendar


« May 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...