Monthly Archives: October 2017

Results from October 22

We welcomed back a few old faces today, and one really old face – apparently 11 years since he last raced with us. Next race is three weeks time, November 12th

Continue reading

Results from October 8th

Only 7 of us this morning, but some good close racing. Next race in 2 weeks, Oct 22nd

Continue reading

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11
CANCELLED
Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8
Sunday April 29

Sunday May 20
Sunday June 10 CANCELLED
Sunday June 17 NEW
Sunday June 24 CANCELLED
Sunday July 1 NEW
Sunday July 8 CANCELLED
Sunday July 15 NEW
Sunday September 2 CANCELLED
Sunday September 9 NEW
Sunday September 16 CANCELLED
Sunday September 23 NEW
Sunday September 30 CANCELLED
Sunday October 7 NEW
Sunday October 14 CANCELLED
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 4 NEW
Sunday November 11 CANCELLED
Sunday November 18 NEW
Sunday November 25 CANCELLED
Sunday December 2 NEW
Sunday December 9 CANCELLED
Sunday December 16 NEW

Calendar


« May 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...