Monthly Archives: November 2016

Results from Nov 27

Today’s race results follow. The last race of 2016 is in two weeks, Sunday Dec 11 at 09:30 as usual

Continue reading

Results from Nov 13

Today’s race results follow. We also held the AGM today – Martin reported a healthy financial situation and Martin, Daniel and John were elected to the Committee for the next year.
The award of star driver this week has to go to Ewan – he got it together for his final run and made no mistakes (well, one) to win against “experienced” opposition.

Continue reading

AGM Sunday 13th

We will hold the CRCCCC Annual General Meeting on Sunday 13th, just prior to club racing starting.

The agenda is the same every year; the current committee report on the previous year’s activities and finances then stand down. A new committee is elected to run the coming year’s racing, book and pay for the hall, organise special events like the GT12 Regional and generally manage the governance of the club in line with the club’s Constitution

Any changes to the Constitution or the racing rules may be proposed and will be voted on at the AGM.

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11
CANCELLED
Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8
Sunday April 29
Sunday May 20

Sunday June 10
Sunday June 17
Sunday June 24 CANCELLED
Sunday July 1 NEW
Sunday July 8 CANCELLED
Sunday July 15 NEW
Sunday September 2 CANCELLED
Sunday September 9 NEW
Sunday September 16 CANCELLED
Sunday September 23 NEW
Sunday September 30 CANCELLED
Sunday October 7 NEW
Sunday October 14 CANCELLED
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 4 NEW
Sunday November 11 CANCELLED
Sunday November 18 NEW
Sunday November 25 CANCELLED
Sunday December 2 NEW
Sunday December 9 CANCELLED
Sunday December 16 NEW

Calendar


« August 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...