Monthly Archives: June 2016

Shop attending July 3rd race

Someone asked me if there will be a spares shop at the race on Sunday – sorry I can’t reply directly as our “contact” form does not grab an email (doh!)
Anyway, there will be a selection from Kev’s RC Spares at the race on Sunday – Schumacher tyres, bodies and spares – if you have a specific request, contact again from the website or use the facebook page

Results from June 19

Results from Dad’s Day race follow

Continue reading

Winter Series Trophy Winners

Results from June 12

We welcomed several visitors this morning for some close racing

Continue reading

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11
CANCELLED
Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8
Sunday April 29

Sunday May 20
Sunday June 10 CANCELLED
Sunday June 17 NEW
Sunday June 24 CANCELLED
Sunday July 1 NEW
Sunday July 8 CANCELLED
Sunday July 15 NEW
Sunday September 2 CANCELLED
Sunday September 9 NEW
Sunday September 16 CANCELLED
Sunday September 23 NEW
Sunday September 30 CANCELLED
Sunday October 7 NEW
Sunday October 14 CANCELLED
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 4 NEW
Sunday November 11 CANCELLED
Sunday November 18 NEW
Sunday November 25 CANCELLED
Sunday December 2 NEW
Sunday December 9 CANCELLED
Sunday December 16 NEW

Calendar


« May 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...