Monthly Archives: February 2016

Results from Feb 21

Round 4 of our Winter Series results can be found below. Next race in 2 weeks, March 6th

Continue reading

Results from Feb 7

Today’s race results are below. Thanks to all racers who came along – a good turnout despite clashing with Rug Racers.

Continue reading

New members welcome!

Our Contact page on the website is not working very well. To answer a question asked by someone using the Contact page, we welcome new members of all abilities. We welcome beginners of all ages. We sort races by ability, so new faces will not get in the way of more experienced racers. I think the youngest racer we have had was aged 7. And we have some oldies too.

Race Dates 2018 – 2019

Sunday October 14
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 4
Sunday November 11
Sunday November 18
Sunday November 25
Sunday December 2
Sunday December 9
Sunday December 16

2019
Sunday January 13 2019
Sunday January 27
Sunday February 10
Sunday February 24
Sunday March 17
Sunday April 7
Sunday April 28
Sunday May 12
Sunday June 9
Sunday June 23
Sunday July 7
Sunday July 28
Sunday September 1
Sunday September 15
Sunday September 29
Sunday October 13
Sunday October 27
Sunday November 10
Sunday November 24
Sunday December 8
Sunday December 22

Calendar


« December 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...