Monthly Archives: November 2015

Results from 22 Nov AGM

We welcomed visitors from Herts this morning, big and small. I think they all had a good time. Results follow…

Continue reading

AGM on Nov 22nd

We will hold the club AGM before racing on Sunday morning, November 22nd

The agenda will be

  • report on previous year events and finances
  • election of committee
  • vote on any constitution or rule change proposals

Anyone is welcome to be nominated for one of the three committee positions. The current committee (John, Stel and Martin) are prepared to stand again. The committee organise meetings, and oversee the club finances and equipment.

The current constitution and rules can be found on the website by following the RULES menu at the top

Results from November 8th

A good GT12 turnout today and a welcome to Paul Coleman racing Touring for the first time at CRCCCC. Next race in 2 weeks, Sunday morning 22nd

Continue reading

Race Dates 2018 – 2019

Sunday July 1
Sunday July 8
Sunday July 15
Sunday September 2
Sunday September 9
Sunday September 16
Sunday September 23

Sunday September 30
Sunday October 7

Sunday October 14
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 4
Sunday November 11
Sunday November 18

Sunday November 25 CANCELLED
Sunday December 2 NEW
Sunday December 9 CANCELLED
Sunday December 16 NEW
2019
Sunday January 13 2019
Sunday January 27
Sunday February 10
Sunday February 24
Sunday March 17
Sunday April 7
Sunday April 28
Sunday May 12
Sunday June 9
Sunday June 23
Sunday July 7
Sunday July 28
Sunday September 1
Sunday September 15
Sunday September 29
Sunday October 13
Sunday October 27
Sunday November 10
Sunday November 24
Sunday December 8
Sunday December 22

Calendar


« November 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...