Monthly Archives: October 2015

Results from October 25

Interesting racing today, despite poor turnout. Next race in two weeks, Nov 8th

Continue reading

Results from October 11

Results from today’s race can be found below. Interesting track layout with a bend in the straight…

Continue reading

CRCCCC on TV!

The film made by Jess, Nell and Neil from Cambridge TV is now available as part of the CTV Road Trip program. Thanks to all our club contributors. See it online now at
Cambridge-TV Road Trip

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11
CANCELLED
Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8
Sunday April 29
Sunday May 20

Sunday June 10
Sunday June 17
Sunday June 24 CANCELLED
Sunday July 1 NEW
Sunday July 8 CANCELLED
Sunday July 15 NEW
Sunday September 2 CANCELLED
Sunday September 9 NEW
Sunday September 16 CANCELLED
Sunday September 23 NEW
Sunday September 30 CANCELLED
Sunday October 7 NEW
Sunday October 14 CANCELLED
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 4 NEW
Sunday November 11 CANCELLED
Sunday November 18 NEW
Sunday November 25 CANCELLED
Sunday December 2 NEW
Sunday December 9 CANCELLED
Sunday December 16 NEW

Calendar


« June 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...