Monthly Archives: May 2015

Club race June 7, Regional June 14

We have a club race for Touring and GT12 on Sunday morning, June 7th at 09:30 as normal.

The following Sunday, June 14th is the Cambridge round of the Eastern GT12 Regional series. The entry of GT is large, so there will not be time or space to hold a Touring heat on the 14th. We are back club racing the next Sunday, 21st, for Touring and GT12.

The entry list for the Regional is on the Regional page. If you want to enter, there are about 3 places left – use the form at the bottom of the Regional page. The day will run from 09:30 to about 16:00. More details to follow.

Eastern GT12 Regional, Cambridge, May 14

There are currently 43 entered for the Round 2 Regional here. The hard limit on entries is 49, so if you have not entered using the form at the bottom of that page, you had better get in quick!

The West Suffolk club put on a great Round 1 event – a lot to live up to.

BTW, we will be setting up for the 14th on Saturday afternoon. We can only get 90 minutes set up, so need all available helpers, more details to follow

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11

Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8
Sunday April 29
Sunday May 20

Sunday June 10
Sunday June 17
Sunday June 24
Sunday July 1
Sunday July 8
Sunday July 15
Sunday September 2
Sunday September 9
Sunday September 16
Sunday September 23 NEW
Sunday September 30 CANCELLED
Sunday October 7 NEW
Sunday October 14 CANCELLED
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 4 NEW
Sunday November 11 CANCELLED
Sunday November 18 NEW
Sunday November 25 CANCELLED
Sunday December 2 NEW
Sunday December 9 CANCELLED
Sunday December 16 NEW

Calendar


« September 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...