Monthly Archives: March 2015

Results for March 29

A few people either stayed in bed or watched the F1 today, so numbers down, they missed some good racing

Continue reading

Results for March 15

A reasonable turnout today of those that got a pass out on Mother’s Day. There was some great racing in Gt12 between James and Tom

Continue reading

Results for March 1

We welcomed our occasional Formula 1 racing visitors today – the F1 cars do look great

Continue reading

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11
CANCELLED
Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8
Sunday April 29
Sunday May 20

Sunday June 10
Sunday June 17
Sunday June 24 CANCELLED
Sunday July 1 NEW
Sunday July 8 CANCELLED
Sunday July 15 NEW
Sunday September 2 CANCELLED
Sunday September 9 NEW
Sunday September 16 CANCELLED
Sunday September 23 NEW
Sunday September 30 CANCELLED
Sunday October 7 NEW
Sunday October 14 CANCELLED
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 4 NEW
Sunday November 11 CANCELLED
Sunday November 18 NEW
Sunday November 25 CANCELLED
Sunday December 2 NEW
Sunday December 9 CANCELLED
Sunday December 16 NEW

Calendar


« September 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...