Monthly Archives: December 2014

Results for Dec 21

Results for the last race of the year are below. Back racing Sunday Jan 11th at 09:30

Continue reading

AGM and Results for Dec 7

We held the AGM today. The current committee was re-elected unopposed.

Financial summary was made available with the bank statements. The 50p per race meeting increase in subs plus increase in numbers attending meant we made a profit on race meetings during the year. We also made a good profit on the GT12 Regional Race and collected fees from South Cambs for the use of the timing gear. This enabled us to spend £504 pounds on the 2 new lengths of carpet without losing too much overall.

No changes to race format or construction rules.

Continue reading

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11
CANCELLED
Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8
Sunday April 29
Sunday May 20

Sunday June 10
Sunday June 17
Sunday June 24 CANCELLED
Sunday July 1 NEW
Sunday July 8 CANCELLED
Sunday July 15 NEW
Sunday September 2 CANCELLED
Sunday September 9 NEW
Sunday September 16 CANCELLED
Sunday September 23 NEW
Sunday September 30 CANCELLED
Sunday October 7 NEW
Sunday October 14 CANCELLED
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 4 NEW
Sunday November 11 CANCELLED
Sunday November 18 NEW
Sunday November 25 CANCELLED
Sunday December 2 NEW
Sunday December 9 CANCELLED
Sunday December 16 NEW

Calendar


« July 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...