Monthly Archives: May 2014

East Anglia GT12 Regional Entries

regional
Entries received so far are listed below, will update as new entries are received. Continue reading

Results for May 31

Today’s race results can be found below. Next Sunday is the GT12 Regional – get your entries in

Continue reading

East Anglia GT12 Regional Sunday June 8

regional

More details now for the GT12 Regional race on Sunday, June 8th at Cambridge

Book in using the PRE BOOKING button on the top right of the website. You will then be contacted by email for details if you have not raced at CRCCCC before. We hope to run a Juniors class, so pick the Juniors in the drop-down for the kids entries. There will be a Touring heat too.

Entry fees will be £8 for each meeting in the series, pay on the day.

Doors open at 09:30 and we plan to start racing at 10:00 (the track will be laid on Saturday). The plan is to run 4 rounds of qualifying and 2-leg Finals (like Risby round). We will finish by 5:00pm. A timetable will be published before the event, as we get numbers booked in.

Tables and chairs will be provided, but please bring a towel to cover the tables. We will lay out power, but please bring your own mains extension cable.

Coffee and tea will be provided FOC and there will be a tuck shop. Tesco is just around the corner.

We are borrowing the Risby handout transponders for use by those without a personal transponder.

Pitting in the room next to the hall, so use the main doors

Results for May 11

Race results at Milton from May 11th are posted

Continue reading

10 years ago!

It’s 10 years since we ran an open meeting for Touring cars at Milton. Here’s some pics from the archive Continue reading

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11
CANCELLED
Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8
Sunday April 29
Sunday May 20

Sunday June 10
Sunday June 17
Sunday June 24 CANCELLED
Sunday July 1 NEW
Sunday July 8 CANCELLED
Sunday July 15 NEW
Sunday September 2 CANCELLED
Sunday September 9 NEW
Sunday September 16 CANCELLED
Sunday September 23 NEW
Sunday September 30 CANCELLED
Sunday October 7 NEW
Sunday October 14 CANCELLED
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 4 NEW
Sunday November 11 CANCELLED
Sunday November 18 NEW
Sunday November 25 CANCELLED
Sunday December 2 NEW
Sunday December 9 CANCELLED
Sunday December 16 NEW

Calendar


« August 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...