Monthly Archives: September 2013

Results from Sept 22nd

The results from today’s race are on the link below.

Some good racing, despite a lowish turnout.

Continue reading

Racing 8th September – at Risby

We have cancelled our race on Sunday 8th September as it clashes with the East Anglian Regional meeting to be held at Risby. So, we will be heading east to race instead of racing in Cambridge.

Next race at Milton will be Sunday 22nd September

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11
CANCELLED
Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8
Sunday April 29
Sunday May 20

Sunday June 10
Sunday June 17
Sunday June 24 CANCELLED
Sunday July 1 NEW
Sunday July 8 CANCELLED
Sunday July 15 NEW
Sunday September 2 CANCELLED
Sunday September 9 NEW
Sunday September 16 CANCELLED
Sunday September 23 NEW
Sunday September 30 CANCELLED
Sunday October 7 NEW
Sunday October 14 CANCELLED
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 4 NEW
Sunday November 11 CANCELLED
Sunday November 18 NEW
Sunday November 25 CANCELLED
Sunday December 2 NEW
Sunday December 9 CANCELLED
Sunday December 16 NEW

Calendar


« June 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...