Monthly Archives: June 2013

East Anglian GT12 Regional race

UPDATED 23 June with Results…
We got through a round of Practice, 3 Heats and 2-leg Finals at the race today. Most people had a good time, apart from a couple of sorry souls who kept breaking and DNFing. Anyway, results are below…

Continue reading

9th June Results

Today’s rece results follow bellow. Good turnout today.

Note that we will be hosting a round of the Eastern Regional GT12 championships at an upcoming race meeting

Continue reading

Race Date Changes

We have switched our upcoming race dates from 3 Saturday afternoons to 3 Sunday mornings.
These 3 Saturday afternoons are now cancelled:
Saturday June 15 CANCELLED
Saturday June 29 CANCELLED
Saturday July 6 CANCELLED

and replaced by
Sunday morning June 9 NEW DATE
Sunday morning June 23 NEW DATE
Sunday morning July 7 NEW DATE

which also clears the Shootout weekend and the next MK GT 12 round, so we can attend those too

It would be a big help if you can PRE BOOK using the button on the top right of the page

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11
CANCELLED
Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8
Sunday April 29

Sunday May 20
Sunday June 10 CANCELLED
Sunday June 17 NEW
Sunday June 24 CANCELLED
Sunday July 1 NEW
Sunday July 8 CANCELLED
Sunday July 15 NEW
Sunday September 2 CANCELLED
Sunday September 9 NEW
Sunday September 16 CANCELLED
Sunday September 23 NEW
Sunday September 30 CANCELLED
Sunday October 7 NEW
Sunday October 14 CANCELLED
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 4 NEW
Sunday November 11 CANCELLED
Sunday November 18 NEW
Sunday November 25 CANCELLED
Sunday December 2 NEW
Sunday December 9 CANCELLED
Sunday December 16 NEW

Calendar


« May 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...