Monthly Archives: May 2013

Race on Saturday 1st June cancelled

We have had to cancel our race scheduled for Saturday afternoon, June 1st.
The next planned race is Saturday afternoon, June 15th, but we are reviewing our race dates with the Community Centre, so watch this space from June 3rd for any updates

No race May 19th

Sunday’s race meeting is cancelled (May 19th)

Race Results May 12th

Today’s race results are below. Next race booked is Sunday morning 19th May – if you want to race please PRE BOOK using the button top-right of the home page Continue reading

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11
CANCELLED
Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8
Sunday April 29
Sunday May 20

Sunday June 10
Sunday June 17
Sunday June 24 CANCELLED
Sunday July 1 NEW
Sunday July 8 CANCELLED
Sunday July 15 NEW
Sunday September 2 CANCELLED
Sunday September 9 NEW
Sunday September 16 CANCELLED
Sunday September 23 NEW
Sunday September 30 CANCELLED
Sunday October 7 NEW
Sunday October 14 CANCELLED
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 4 NEW
Sunday November 11 CANCELLED
Sunday November 18 NEW
Sunday November 25 CANCELLED
Sunday December 2 NEW
Sunday December 9 CANCELLED
Sunday December 16 NEW

Calendar


« July 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...