Monthly Archives: March 2013

Results from Sunday 24th

Only a few braved the snow this morning. One was returning old boy Stuart Dye who borrowed John’s Mardave to good effect. Results follow:

Continue reading

Results from March 17th at Milton

Today’s results from Milton are below.

Continue reading

Race Results 6th cambourne

results from Cambourne are available

Continue reading

Results from March 2 at Milton

Some great racing today with a good turnout of GT12 racers. Results are below
Continue reading

Results from Cambourne Feb 27th

results from Cambourne are available

Continue reading

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11

Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8
Sunday April 29
Sunday May 20

Sunday June 10
Sunday June 17
Sunday June 24
Sunday July 1
Sunday July 8
Sunday July 15
Sunday September 2
Sunday September 9
Sunday September 16
Sunday September 23 NEW
Sunday September 30 CANCELLED
Sunday October 7 NEW
Sunday October 14 CANCELLED
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 4 NEW
Sunday November 11 CANCELLED
Sunday November 18 NEW
Sunday November 25 CANCELLED
Sunday December 2 NEW
Sunday December 9 CANCELLED
Sunday December 16 NEW

Calendar


« September 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...