Monthly Archives: February 2013

Results from Cambourne Feb 20th

results from Cambourne are available

Continue reading

Results February 16th Milton

Saturday afternnon racing saw a low turnout again, but some good racing. In GT12, Stel was immediately quick again (as usual) while John and Dugald took a few heats to wind up to speed.

Continue reading

Results from Cambourne Feb 6th

Last nights results from Cambourne are available

Continue reading

Results from February 3rd at Milton

Today’s race results can be found below. Leyton again dominated Touring and Dan got his new Mardave working well when he found some harder springs. Stel was too fast for John this week.

Continue reading

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11
CANCELLED
Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8
Sunday April 29
Sunday May 20

Sunday June 10
Sunday June 17
Sunday June 24 CANCELLED
Sunday July 1 NEW
Sunday July 8 CANCELLED
Sunday July 15 NEW
Sunday September 2 CANCELLED
Sunday September 9 NEW
Sunday September 16 CANCELLED
Sunday September 23 NEW
Sunday September 30 CANCELLED
Sunday October 7 NEW
Sunday October 14 CANCELLED
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 4 NEW
Sunday November 11 CANCELLED
Sunday November 18 NEW
Sunday November 25 CANCELLED
Sunday December 2 NEW
Sunday December 9 CANCELLED
Sunday December 16 NEW

Calendar


« July 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...