Monthly Archives: January 2013

Race Results 30th January (Cambourne RCCC)

Results from Wednesday’s racing at Cambourne

Continue reading

No Racing Sat Jan 26th

No racing Saturday January 26th, next race is Sunday morning, Feb 3rd. Please book in to race next Sunday using the PRE BOOKING button on the top of the home page

January 19th Milton (Round 3)

Very poor turnout this week. No doubt the snow had an influence, but the Committee will need to take some drastic actions – we can’t keep losing money as we are doing.

We have the hall booked for next Saturday, 26th, at 13:30, but check back here or rcracechat for any changes
Continue reading

January 12th Milton Centre (Round 2)

Some close racing today in GT 12 and Touring classes. Leyton was too fast for the Touring boys with his Xray T4, but Rhys and Alex were very close all afternoon. Rhys edged qually and the finals were very close – Alex slightly faster, but unable to pass and, ultimately made the errors to stay 3rd.

Continue reading

Race Results 9th January (Cambourne RCCC)

Results from Wednesday’s racing at Cambourne

Continue reading

January 5th Milton Community Centre (Round 1)

Saturdays results and videos posted below.

Numbers where very low this week, with only 1 Touring car and 6 GT12’s, hopefully we see more of you next Saturday.

Continue reading

Winter Championship 2013

We plan a “January Championship” contested over the 4 Saturday afternoon races in January.

Classes will be:

GT12 – 13.5/1s

Touring car – 17.5 blinky

Best 3 of 4 to count

For 2013, race fees will be £6 for members, £7 for non-members. Membership costs £11 for the year (£25 includes BRCA).

If you joined the BRCA direct, you can get affiliated to the club to save £2 on your renewal.

Continue reading

Race Results 2nd January (Cambourne RCCC)

Please find below the results from this week meeting at Cambourne Radio Control Car Club.

 

Continue reading

Race Dates 2018 – 2019

Sunday October 14
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 4
Sunday November 11
Sunday November 18
Sunday November 25
Sunday December 2
Sunday December 9
Sunday December 16

2019
Sunday January 13 2019
Sunday January 27
Sunday February 10
Sunday February 24
Sunday March 17
Sunday April 7
Sunday April 28
Sunday May 12
Sunday June 9
Sunday June 23
Sunday July 7
Sunday July 28
Sunday September 1
Sunday September 15
Sunday September 29
Sunday October 13
Sunday October 27
Sunday November 10
Sunday November 24
Sunday December 8
Sunday December 22

Calendar


« December 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...