Monthly Archives: December 2012

Race Results 19th December (Cambourne RCCC)

Please find below the results from this week meeting at Cambourne Radio Control Car Club.

 

The next meeting will be on the 2nd of January 

 

Continue reading

Sunday 16th December Milton Community Centre

Sunday’s race results are here.

Next race (and first of 2013) is SATURDAY afternoon, January 5th at 14:00

Continue reading

Sunday 9th December Milton Community Centre

Today’s race results are here. Some very close racing today in Touring and GT12s – very closely matched heats. Stel was unbeatable in the GT12 heats and error-free. Shame about the finals!

Next race (and last of 2012) is Sunday 16th December

Continue reading

Race Results 5th December (Cambourne RCCC)

Please find below the results from this week meeting at Cambourne Radio Control Car Club.

 

Continue reading

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11
CANCELLED
Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8
Sunday April 29
Sunday May 20

Sunday June 10
Sunday June 17
Sunday June 24 CANCELLED
Sunday July 1 NEW
Sunday July 8 CANCELLED
Sunday July 15 NEW
Sunday September 2 CANCELLED
Sunday September 9 NEW
Sunday September 16 CANCELLED
Sunday September 23 NEW
Sunday September 30 CANCELLED
Sunday October 7 NEW
Sunday October 14 CANCELLED
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 4 NEW
Sunday November 11 CANCELLED
Sunday November 18 NEW
Sunday November 25 CANCELLED
Sunday December 2 NEW
Sunday December 9 CANCELLED
Sunday December 16 NEW

Calendar


« July 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...