Monthly Archives: November 2012

Race Results 28th November (Cambourne RCCC)

Please find below the results from this week meeting at Cambourne Radio Control Car Club.

 

Continue reading

Race Results 21st November (Cambourne RCCC)

Please find below the results from this week meeting at Cambourne Radio Control Car Club.

 

Continue reading

November 16th Milton Community Centre

November 18th Race results have now been added below,

The next race meeting at Milton Community Centre on Sunday 9 December at 09:30

Check Racechat forums for more info

Race Results below

Continue reading

Race Results 14th November (Cambourne RCCC)

Please find below the results from this week meeting at Cambourne Radio Control Car Club.

 

Continue reading

Race Results 7th November (Cambourne RCCC)

Please find below the results from this week meeting at Cambourne Radio Control Car Club.

 

Continue reading

Race Results 31st October (Cambourne RCCC)

Please find below the results from this week meeting at Cambourne Radio Control Car Club.

 

Continue reading

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11
CANCELLED
Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8
Sunday April 29
Sunday May 20

Sunday June 10
Sunday June 17
Sunday June 24 CANCELLED
Sunday July 1 NEW
Sunday July 8 CANCELLED
Sunday July 15 NEW
Sunday September 2 CANCELLED
Sunday September 9 NEW
Sunday September 16 CANCELLED
Sunday September 23 NEW
Sunday September 30 CANCELLED
Sunday October 7 NEW
Sunday October 14 CANCELLED
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 4 NEW
Sunday November 11 CANCELLED
Sunday November 18 NEW
Sunday November 25 CANCELLED
Sunday December 2 NEW
Sunday December 9 CANCELLED
Sunday December 16 NEW

Calendar


« September 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...