Monthly Archives: September 2012

September 30th race results

September 30th Race results have now been added below,

The next race meeting at Milton Community Centre on Sunday 14th October at 09:30

Check Racechat forums for more info

Race Results below

Continue reading

Cambourne Radio Control Car Club

WE NEED YOU !

Striving to recruit new members and set up regular race meetings, Cambourne Radio Control Car Club needs your help !

Very kindly Cambourne Church, Jeavons Lane, have a great space for racing with all the facilities needed but we need your help in gaining more members.

Looking forward we aim to improve the club with some professional Prima track GT carpet, better track layout materials and a lap timing system, but we need members to come down to bring this club to life !

Continue reading

September 9th Milton Community Centre

September 9th Race results have now been added below,

The next race meeting at Milton Community Centre on Sunday 30 September at 09:30

Check Racechat forums for more info

Race Results below

Continue reading

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11
CANCELLED
Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8
Sunday April 29

Sunday May 20
Sunday June 10 CANCELLED
Sunday June 17 NEW
Sunday June 24 CANCELLED
Sunday July 1 NEW
Sunday July 8 CANCELLED
Sunday July 15 NEW
Sunday September 2 CANCELLED
Sunday September 9 NEW
Sunday September 16 CANCELLED
Sunday September 23 NEW
Sunday September 30 CANCELLED
Sunday October 7 NEW
Sunday October 14 CANCELLED
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 4 NEW
Sunday November 11 CANCELLED
Sunday November 18 NEW
Sunday November 25 CANCELLED
Sunday December 2 NEW
Sunday December 9 CANCELLED
Sunday December 16 NEW

Calendar


« May 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...