Monthly Archives: April 2012

Schumacher Supastox

This new car is a perfect low cost option for 1/12 GT12 circuit and oval racers. Two different kits are available and it is packed with features like a CNC alloy motor mounts for rigidity, reliability and cooling, adjustable front and rear ride height, and is compatible with many bodies and electronics already out on the market. Read the official press release below for more info:

Continue reading

April 29th Milton Community Center

April 29th Race results have now been added,

The next race meeting at Milton Community Centre on Sunday 13th May 2012 at 09:30

Check Racechat forums for more info

Race day Results and videos below

 

Continue reading

April 15th Milton Community Center

April 15th Race results have now been added,

The next race meeting at Milton Community Centre on Sunday 29th April 2012 at 09:30

Check Racechat forums for more info

Race day Results and videos below

 

Continue reading

April 1st Milton Community Center

April 1st Race results have now been added,

The next race meeting at Milton Community Centre on Sunday 1st April 2012 at 09:30

Check Racechat forums for more info

Race day Results and videos below

 

Continue reading

Race Dates 2018

Sunday January 7
Sunday January 21
Sunday January 28
Sunday February 11
Sunday February 25
Sunday March 11
CANCELLED
Sunday March 25
Sunday April 8
Sunday April 29
Sunday May 20

Sunday June 10
Sunday June 17
Sunday June 24 CANCELLED
Sunday July 1 NEW
Sunday July 8 CANCELLED
Sunday July 15 NEW
Sunday September 2 CANCELLED
Sunday September 9 NEW
Sunday September 16 CANCELLED
Sunday September 23 NEW
Sunday September 30 CANCELLED
Sunday October 7 NEW
Sunday October 14 CANCELLED
Sunday October 28
Sunday November 4 NEW
Sunday November 11 CANCELLED
Sunday November 18 NEW
Sunday November 25 CANCELLED
Sunday December 2 NEW
Sunday December 9 CANCELLED
Sunday December 16 NEW

Calendar


« June 2018 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...