Next Meeting - Milton

Welcome to the CRCCCC Web Site!

Join us to race 1/10th and 1/12th scale electric model cars in Cambridge.

We race 1/10th scale Touring cars and Mardave/Schumacher GT12 cars in Milton, just to the north of Cambridge and close to the A14 junction with the A10. Races are held on Saturday afternoons or Sunday mornings in the Sports Hall at Milton Community Centre, Coles Road, Milton, Cambridge, CB24 6BL. See the Calendar for race dates and click here for a map.

Saturday afternoon doors open at 13:30 and we finish at 17:30 and Sunday doors open at 09:30 and we finish at 13:30. New faces are welcome, either to watch or to race. For more details email info[at]crcccc.org.uk

The club has an AMBrc automatic lap counting system and computer system which reliably and accurately records race results. The club owns the decoder unit and members should purchase personal transponders to permanently attach to their car. Personal transponders can be purchased direct from bbk Software.

 

Results for Oct 26th

Today’s race results follow:

Continue reading

Results for Oct 12

Today’s results from the club race at Milton can be found below. Next race in two weeks, Sunday 26th

Continue reading

Results for Sept 21

Today’s race results table can be found below. The big news was that Stel won leg 2 of the Touring car final

Continue reading

Results for Sept 7

Today’s race results can be found below. Next race Sunday Sept 21st

Continue reading

Results for July 5

IMG_0157 (Small)

Results from this afternoon’s racing at Milton follow

Continue reading

Results for June 22

Results from today’s racing at Milton are below. Close Touring and GT12 racing today.

Continue reading

Racing Sunday June 22nd

Racing on Sunday morning, June 22nd at Milton, doors open 09:30 as usual – all welcome; Touring and GT12

Results for East Anglia GT12 Regional

GridResults from today’s race follow Continue reading

East Anglia GT12 track laying

IMG_0126 (Small) IMG_0124 (Small)

The track being laid! Do you recognise these people?

 

East Anglia GT12 Regional Entries

regional
Entries received so far are listed below, will update as new entries are received. Continue reading

Calendar


« October 2014 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12* Milton Community Centre at 9:30 am
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26* Milton Community Centre at 9:30 am
27 28 29 30 31    

Race Dates 2014

Sunday January 12
Saturday January 25
Saturday February 8
Saturday February 22
Sunday March 2
Sunday March 23
Sunday March 30
Sunday April 13
Sunday April 27
Sunday May 11
Saturday May 31
Sunday June 8 Eastern GT12 Regional
Sunday June 22
Saturday July 5
Sunday July 27
Sunday September 7
Sunday September 21
Sunday October 12
Sunday October 26

Sunday November 9
Sunday November 23
Sunday December 7
Sunday December 21

Polls

How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...