Next Meeting - Milton

Welcome to the CRCCCC Web Site!

Join us to race 1/10th and 1/12th scale electric model cars in Cambridge.

We race 1/10th scale Touring cars and Mardave/Schumacher GT12 cars in Milton, just to the north of Cambridge and close to the A14 junction with the A10. Races are held on Saturday afternoons or Sunday mornings in the Sports Hall at Milton Community Centre, Coles Road, Milton, Cambridge, CB24 6BL. See the calendar on the right for race dates and click here for a map.

Saturday afternoon doors open at 13:30 and we finish at 17:30 and Sunday doors open at 09:30 and we finish at 13:30. New faces are welcome, either to watch or to race. For more details visit our Facebook page

The club has an AMBrc automatic lap counting system and computer system which reliably and accurately records race results. The club owns the decoder unit and members should purchase personal transponders to permanently attach to their car. Personal transponders can be purchased direct from bbk Software.


Results from Oct 16

It was good to see most of South Cambs RC racing with us today. Next race is in 2 weeks, Oct 30th. Results follow…

Continue reading

Results from 2 Oct

Today’s race results follow below

Continue reading

GT12 Regional Round 5 – Results

Race results from todays GT12 regional

Continue reading

Results from Sept 18

Today’s results follow. Next week (25th) is the Regional GT12 race, enter via

Continue reading

Results from Sept 4

We were missing several regulars today. Next race in 2 weeks, Sunday 18th. Results follow…

Continue reading

Results from July 10

Today’s race results can be found below. Next race at Milton is September 4, but we will be racing at Papworth for the regional GT12 on July 24th

Continue reading

Results from July 3

It was good to meet guests from Peterborough and Bedford today. It was the first race with no Touring cars since the early buggy days of the club.

Continue reading

Shop attending July 3rd race

Someone asked me if there will be a spares shop at the race on Sunday – sorry I can’t reply directly as our “contact” form does not grab an email (doh!)
Anyway, there will be a selection from Kev’s RC Spares at the race on Sunday – Schumacher tyres, bodies and spares – if you have a specific request, contact again from the website or use the facebook page

Results from June 19

Results from Dad’s Day race follow

Continue reading

Winter Series Trophy Winners


« October 2016 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16* Milton Community Centre at 9:30 am
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30* Milton Community Centre at 9:30 am

Race Dates 2016

Sunday January 10
Sunday January 24
Sunday February 7
Sunday February 21
Sunday March 6
Sunday March 20
Sunday April 10
Sunday April 17
Sunday May 8
Sunday May 15 new date

Sunday May 22 Cancelled
Sunday June 12
Sunday June 19 new date

Sunday June 26 Cancelled
Sunday July 3
Sunday July 10 new date

Sunday July 24 Cancelled
Sunday September 4
Sunday September 18
Sunday Sept 25 GT12 Regional
Sunday October 2
Sunday October 16

Sunday October 30
Sunday November 13
Sunday November 27
Sunday December 11


How many RC vehicles do you currently own?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...